Latest Releases

Simon McLoughlin - Wine and Vinyls
Kokomo - Sunset Claws
Sublunar - A Welcome Memory Loss
Crossing the Frame - Morningstar
Mighty Thor - Ragnarok
Andy John Jones - Show Me Love
Fighting Spiders - Every Fresh Memory
Tecumseth - I Only Want to Die Half of the Time
Creepy Monday - Sleepy Sunday
William Fairweather Ford - Love Never Lasts
Iina - Identtinen kaksonen
  • 16-bit FLAC
Dævvskævv - You Ruined Everything
Paul Maged - Fight to the Death (Explicit)Contains explicit content
Bon - Can't You See
Bon - As Long as You're Here
Caro Villani - Luz y Oscuridad
Juan P. Gutierrez - Juego de Pétalos
Identity X - Wounds of Our History
Whisky Vermelho - Whisky Vermelho
Dadá - Canciones y Mortales
Andrea Pace - L'unica certezza... il dubbio!
Phoenix Rising - Unlocked
Taylor Anderson - Color of Your Love
Mayonnaise - Wag Mo Akong Iwan (Remastered)
  • 16-bit FLAC
Billy F Gibbons - The Big Bad Blues
  • 24-bit FLAC